lesnopath.blogg.se

Hearts of iron 3 tutorials
Hearts of iron 3 tutorials













hearts of iron 3 tutorials

The first two are included in the Hearts of Iron Collection and you have to install them before you install TFH. These expansions, especially the last one, are considered important for high quality gameplay.

  • Expansions: The game has three expansions called Semper Fi, For the Motherland, and Their Finest Hour (TFH).
  • hearts of iron 3 tutorials

    There are essentially two types of versions:

    hearts of iron 3 tutorials

    Games produced by Paradox Interactive invariably have many versions. I'm not holding my breath on finding real gold, but any suggestions are much appreciated.This article may contain outdated information that is inaccurate for the current version of the game. I'm just looking for a hand to get into the game, mechanics-wise I understand everything (even OOB, bless me I'm proud) but I still need game experience with how important practical and theoretical knowledge is, how effective forts are, etc stuff that one gets by playing, but I really need my hand held to play at all at this point, and that's what I'm looking for. I know this topic gets brought up all the time, but precisely because of that the search is crowded with this stuff, and most of it pre-TFH. If it's an LP the guy has to be understandable (because for some reason HOI has a fanbase that likes to put their mics in the next room when recording) and take his time like it really is there to teach a first-time player why actions are being made (the AAR I linked above is a good example of this), but fuck me if I won't take most anything at this point. Tutorial, AAR, LP whatever format, doesn't matter. Many of the general concepts of the FTM AAR are the same, of course, but after staring blankly at the screen literally the whole night trying to manage the game before I even unpaused, I'm painfully aware that I need my hand held throughout the whole process my first time through, and the differences are enough to make it tough.Īt this point I'll take any TFH guide as long as it's got some pictures in it. A kind soul PMed me this AAR, but I was an asshole and waited too long to get my shit together, and now this is TFH.

    hearts of iron 3 tutorials

    Around seven months ago I asked if anybody knew of a good LP for Hearts of Iron, since I was trying to get into it and was understandably lost.















    Hearts of iron 3 tutorials